In all provinces a local selected SANIFAA Provincial Rep is available to answer your questions regarding SANIFAA matters specific to your province and to SANIFAA.


Gauteng is broken up in 3 province:

North Gauteng

  • City of Tshwane
  • Metsweding
Gauteng

  • West Rand
  • City of Johannesburg
  • Ekurhuleni
 Sedibeng

  • Emfuleni
  • Midvaal
  • Lesedi

SANIFAA currently acknowledge 10 provinces within the South African borders.

 

Eastern Cape
Theuns Kroon
082 899 4807
3deastlondon@gmail.com


Free State
William Sephton
082 335 6940
wesephton@gmail.com


Gauteng
Johann du Preez
082 855 3923
johann@profile.co.za
http://gifaa.za.org


Kwazulu Natal
Shana Viljoen
083 781 1805
sviljoen@nedgrouplife.co.za


Limpopo
Pierre Terblanche
082 805 2235
pierrearchery@gmail.com


Mpumalanga
Hennie Loock
082 772 1924
loocky32@gmail.com


North Gauteng
Fanie Lombaard
082 907 1976
fanielommies115@gmail.com


North West
Marco Masut
072 785 1513
hpcarchery@gmail.com


Sedibeng
Kobie Nel
082 498 9922
kobie.nel@premierfoods.com


Western Cape
Amalia van Niekerk
083 412 7625
amalia@hisbiz.co.za
http://www.wcifaa.org.za/